Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Asheboro Copperheads Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
June
Sat Jun 27
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Mon Jun 29
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
July
Wed Jul 01
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 02
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 03
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 04
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Sun Jul 05
at
TBD
5:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 06
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 08
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 09
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 10
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jul 11
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sun Jul 12
at
TBD
5:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 13
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jul 14
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jul 15
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Thu Jul 16
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 17
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 18
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Sun Jul 19
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 20
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jul 21
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Thu Jul 23
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Fri Jul 24
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 25
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Mon Jul 27
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Tue Jul 28
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Thu Jul 30
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 31
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
August
Sat Aug 01
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sun Aug 02
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Mon Aug 03
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Tue Aug 04
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Wed Aug 05
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Thu Aug 06
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Fri Aug 07
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Sat Aug 08
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sun Aug 09
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Mon Aug 10
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Tue Aug 11
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Wed Aug 12
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Thu Aug 13
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H
Fri Aug 14
at
TBD
7:05 PM
A
Sat Aug 15
vs
TBD
7:05 PM
H